Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The G.O.A.T. Sports Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

The G.O.A.T. Sports Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The G.O.A.T. Sports Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bostonsam2006 2 days ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

Burgers are so juicy and delicious! Our server was friendly and attentive . Restaurant is really nicely decorated and clean . Definitely will be back and would recommend !

Brookelyn02 19 days ago

Beef on Weck

The stuffed peppers and pierogies were a delicious start to our meal. The beef on weck and smash burger were amazing! We brought our 3 little girls and I was happy to see a great kids menu with some healthier options. We sat at a big booth which was perfect for our large party and had great views of the dozens of TVs to watch the football game. We had great service and would definitely go back!

Jesse about 1 month ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sliders

Crispy chicken and great biscuits. Order a side of the wing sauce to dip them in

Ashley about 2 months ago

Mediterra Bakehouse Soft Pretzel Sticks - Veg

Best soft pretzels I have ever eaten. Wasn't expecting the size of them when coming out! Had this with the cauliflower and both were absolutely delicious. Thought the prices were a little high but then our food came and realized I had enough to feed a small army and understood why the price point was where it is. I had leftovers for not 1 but 2 days and it was just as amazing on day 2. Upscale food with sports bar vibe, what an amazing combination, especially in Pittsburgh! Hats off to the chef, service staff, and owners of this amazingly fun place with food that'll make you want to lick your plate!

Dylan about 2 months ago

Crispy Fries

The best fries I've ever had nice and crispy just the way I like it

Zolzak 11 days ago

Reuben

I'm 68 yrs. old and have eaten many reubens from many places and this one ranks right up there at the top. DELICIOUS! Pierogis were great also with the sour cream and chives. Will definitely be back.

Lisamcarper 29 days ago

Reuben

It was one of the best reubens that I've had on a long time. The big differentiator was the quality and tenderness of the meat. I would highly recommend the rueben!

Kerry about 2 months ago

Pittsburgh Pierogi's

So yummy and delicious 😋

Ashley about 2 months ago

Bang Bang Cauliflower - V

Most amazing cauliflower I've ever had, the veggies weren't mushy or overcooked. And the sauce, o g the sauce!! Perfect mix of sweet and spice, but not too spicy. Everything here is amazing and great portion sizes! My only complaint is that I lived closer so I could enjoy the deliciousness here more often!

Tim about 2 months ago

Bang Bang Cauliflower - V

Nice flavor. Great atmosphere.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA