Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The G.O.A.T. Sports Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

The G.O.A.T. Sports Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The G.O.A.T. Sports Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christine Thornton 16 days ago

Chicken Caprese Panini

By far the best panini! Sweet potatoes tots were delicious! Best soft pretzel we've ever had. Second time there and the service was awesome! Will be bringing more people to this awesome place!!

Kozlowskijoe about 1 month ago

Pittsburgh Pierogi's

Try the pierogis - better than grandmas! The cauliflower is also great

Kristen3000 about 1 month ago

Jack Hamm Burger

Melt in your mouth good! Highly reccomend.

Lauren 2 months ago

The G.O.A.T. Burger

My friends and I chose G.O.A.T. to celebrate my birthday and we were also excited because it was ladies night. I was able to make a reservation online very easily and when I walked it, the restaurant was very clean and upscale. The drink list was endless and they even had cocktails on tap! My friends enjoyed many different cocktails and I enjoyed the Narcisi wine that was on special. The G.O.A.T. burger was melt-in-your-mouth delicious! It was very tasty along with the amazing fries! I almost wanted to order another meal to relive it again. Then we had dessert, the peanut butter pie. OMG! We had an amazing time, loved the food and drinks, and had great service. We will definitely be back!!

Katrina 3 months ago

Fried Fish Sandwich

I have been here a few times with my husband and have never been disappointed. The bartenders are friendly and the food is incredible.

Lsnyder703 about 1 month ago

Whole 30 Caesar Salad

Nice size portion and tasty. Staff was great!! Added chicken to salad . Very pleased. Will return

Erinhomer07 about 1 month ago

Loaded Pulled Pork Nachos (GF*)

We loved this dish. Pork was perfectly smoked and delicious

Raymond about 2 months ago

The Plain Jane Burger

I started off with a fantastic Pilsner Beer perfect tempurature, I ordered House made Mozzarella Cheese Sticks and The House made Pretzel. Both the best I have ever had. I ordered a Double Cheese Burger with Bacon Lettuce tomato and onion again one of the best I have ever had. My guest had a Steak Salad she loved and the other had a capri chicken sandwich that he loved. We all enjoyed the great food and the excellent service. This was our first time there and I can not wait to return. Please keep up the great work.

Susandelaney 2 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Good Evening, It keeps slipping my mind but i have been wanting to write a review for quite some time. It was the best experience we have had at any restaurant since the pandemic. We had a group of 15, of very loud italians, and the food and service was to die for. Our server juju was quite literally the best waitress we ever had, my whole family agreed. She had million things going on including a big birthday in the goats party room. Everything she recommended was outstanding. My brother in law bought a goat shirt and she even let him pretend to be security for the people in the party room. Such a hoot! Its a haul for us but we want to come back at least once a month. Is it possible to request her in the future? I will call this week as we plan to come next weekend. Kudos to juju, the cooks, and overall workers.

Jessenewell25 4 months ago

The G.O.A.T. Wings - GF*

These Wings are goated and loaded with meat and a spicy sauce that'll make you smile. Only thing chicken about these wings could be your taste buds ?. Try them and you will go back for more.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA